Deutsch English

New products

Belt holder with 2 press studs

Belt holder with 2 press studs

The security belt holders from MFH are suitable for coupling widths up to a maximum of 5cm. Two press buttons ensure a secure hold.
The belt or coupling brackets serve, for example, for additionally securing the outer coupler to the inner coupler. However, carbines or the like can also be used. Can be attached to the holder.

4,90 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Internal coupling Security Velcro Oversize black

Internal coupling Security Velcro Oversize black

The inner coupling Security Velcro Oversize black consists of 100% Nylont. The inner coupling or subcoupling is called a width of approx. 4.0 cm and is pulled through the belt loops. The inner coupler has the countercurrent to the output coupler. Thus, the output coupling with the equipment can be quickly attached to the inner coupler.

9,80 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Security black over length

Security black over length

The deployment koppel Security black oversize is made of 100% nylon and ca 5.5 cm high. The belt is a special belt which is worn not only in the military and after the transfer, weapons, magazines or masks. The coupling is simply placed around the body and simply fastened, making it possible to wear it as a classic belt.

12,40 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Safety coupling oliv 55 mm wide

Safety coupling oliv 55 mm wide

The safety coupling oliv is made of 100% nylon and approx. 5.5 cm wide. The belt is a special belt which is worn not only in the military, but also after the transfer of weapons, magazines or masks. The coupling is simply placed around the body and simply fastened, making it possible to wear it as a classic belt. The coupling belt is equipped with a safety lock to prevent unintentional opening.

13,10 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Tactical paddle Two-tone black Coyote 3,8 cm

Tactical paddle Two-tone black Coyote 3,8 cm

This durable belt is ideal for work and outdoor use and is 3.8 cm wide and individually adjustable to a length of 130 cm. This narrow trouser belt is made of 100% polyester and is the perfect accessory for any outdoor or army fan. Robust trouser belt with a width of approx. 38 mm. The sturdy plastic buckle ensures a good hold.

10,90 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Little box gloves Switzerland

Little box gloves Switzerland

Small Gloves Switzerland. The Small Gloves Afganistan is approximately 9 cm x 4.5 cm in size and made of artificial leather. The price is for a pair. An ideal accessories that you can attach anywhere. For example, the interior mirror of a vehicle.

5,95 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Trekking Thermoshoe black

Trekking Thermoshoe black

The Trekking Thermoschuh black is available in the sizes 37 - 47. The Trekking Thermoschuh is ideal for forest and terrain and is ideal for hunting, fishing, outdoor, hiking in cold etc. These extremely robust and almost indestructible trekking boots are water and windproof And have a non-slip rubber sole. They are also suitable for extremely bad weather conditions and very cold winter days down to -30 ° C.

59,95 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Trekking hiking shoe gray high finish

Trekking hiking shoe gray high finish

The Trekking hiking shoe gray is the high version and is available in the sizes 39 - 46. The hiking shoe is ideal for forest and terrain. The breathable mesh fabric provides a good climate and the well-padded upper for a secure kick. The pressure-free lacing system ensures that not every step becomes a pain, even after hours and several kilometers.

65,95 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-4 Days*

 Details

Show 1 to 8 (of in total 91 new products)
Sites:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  [next >>] 

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

Deutsch English

Neue Artikel

Gürtelhalter mit 2 Druckknöpfen

Gürtelhalter mit 2 Druckknöpfen

Die Security Gürtelhalter von MFH sind für Koppelbreiten bis maximal 5cm geeignet. Jeweils 2 Druckknöpfe sorgen für den sicheren Halt.
Die Gürtel- bzw. Koppelhalter dienen zum Beispiel zum zusätzlichen Sichern der Außenkoppel an der Innenkoppel. Es können aber auch Karabiner o.ä. an dem Halter angebracht werden.

6,00 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Innenkoppel Security Klettverschluss Überlänge schwarz

Innenkoppel Security Klettverschluss Überlänge schwarz

Die Innenkoppel Security Klettverschluss Überlänge schwarz besteht aus 100% Nylont. Die Innenkoppel oder auch Unterkoppel genannt, hat eine Breite von ca. 4,0 cm und wird durch die Gürtelschlaufen gezogen. Die Innenkoppel hat durchgehend den Gegenklett zur Aussenkoppel. Somit kann die Aussenkoppel mit der Ausrüstung schnell auf die Innenkoppel angeklettet werden.

13,50 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Einsatzkoppel Security schwarz Überlänge

Einsatzkoppel Security schwarz Überlänge

Die Einsatzkoppel Security schwarz ist aus 100% Nylon und ca 5,5 cm hoch. Die Koppel ist eine spezielle Gürtelvariante, die nicht nur im Militär getragen wird und nach dem Umlegen Waffen, Magazinen oder Masken Halt gibt. Die Koppel wird einfach um den Körper gelegt und einfach befestigt, wobei das Tragen als klassischer Gürtel möglich wird.

13,50 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Sicherheitskoppel oliv 55 mm breit

Sicherheitskoppel oliv 55 mm breit

Die Sicherheitskoppel oliv ist aus 100% Nylon und ca 5,5 cm breit. Die Koppel ist eine spezielle Gürtelvariante, die nicht nur im Militär getragen wird und nach dem Umlegen Waffen, Magazinen oder Masken Halt gibt. Die Koppel wird einfach um den Körper gelegt und einfach befestigt, wobei das Tragen als klassischer Gürtel möglich wird.

14,10 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Tactical Gürtel zweifarbig Schwarz Coyote 3,8 cm

Tactical Gürtel zweifarbig Schwarz Coyote 3,8 cm

Dieser Strapazierfähiger Gürtel ideal für Arbeit und Outdoor und ist 3,8 cm breit und bis zu einer Länge von 130 cm individuell und stufenlos verstellbar. Dieser schmale Hosengürtel besteht aus 100% Polyester und ist das passende Accessoire für jeden Outdoor- und Armyfan. Robuster Hosen-Gürtel mit einer Breite von ca. 38 mm.

11,70 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Kleine Boxhandschuhe Schweiz

Kleine Boxhandschuhe Schweiz

Kleine Boxhandschuhe Schweiz. Der Kleine Boxhandschuhe Afganistan ist ca. 9 cm x 4,5 cm groß und aus Kunstleder gefertigt. Der Preis ist für ein Paar. Ein ideales Accessoires, das man überall anhängen kann. Zum Beispiel an den Innenspiegel von einem Fahrzeug.

6,00 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Kälteschutz Stiefel oliv

Kälteschutz Stiefel oliv

Der Kälteschutz Stiefel oliv ist ein bequemer und strapazierfähiger Stiefel für extreme Witterungsbedingung mit sehr gutem Lauf- und Tragekomfort. Der Stiefel ist bestens für den Einsatz im Gelände geeignet. Der Kälteschutz Stiefel oliv gibt es in den Größen 37 - 47. Der Stiefel eignet sich bestens für Wald und Gelände und ist Ideal für Jagd, Angeln, Outdoor, Wanderungen bei Kälte usw.

59,95 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Kälteschutz Stiefel schwarz

Kälteschutz Stiefel schwarz

Der Kälteschutz Stiefel schwarz ist ein bequemer und strapazierfähiger Stiefel für extreme Witterungsbedingung mit sehr gutem Lauf- und Tragekomfort. Der Stiefel ist bestens für den Einsatz im Gelände geeignet. Der Kälteschutz Stiefel schwarz gibt es in den Größen 37 - 47. Der Stiefel eignet sich bestens für Wald und Gelände und ist Ideal für Jagd, Angeln, Outdoor, Wanderungen bei Kälte usw.

59,95 EUR

( inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage*

 Details

Zeige 1 bis 8 (von insgesamt 59 neuen Artikeln)
Seiten:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  [nächste >>] 

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse: